Responsibility for EDA ultimately lies with the Board of Directors. The current directors are:

Mr Ron F Crowe FCA DipFinServices (Chairman of the Board)

Mr Joseph L Arevalo BE MEngSc

Mr Andrew Baré BE

Mr David J Bolton MA BSc MEd JP

Mr Martin Claridge BJus LLB (and Company Secretary)

Mr Arthur M Escamilla BCom LLB(Hons)

Mr John Gosper BEc MBA CPA

Mr Anthony E Montgomery BCom CA

The Board of EDA appoints Principals (Project Managers) for each of its initiatives. Individual projects rely on volunteers, of all ages, to organize and promote their activities.

Contact with the Board may be made through the Company Secretary.